“A Conversation on LOVE” FATHER – DAUGHTER đź’Ž

Hello everyone!!

I heard a very sweet conversation yesterday and I want to share it with all of you.

My uncle tells his daughter that I will die when you grow up and when you get married. So her daughter says, Papa(father) why are you saying Papa, you will never die. So his father tells that when a person gets old and no one knows when they will die. So she tells her father, then I will decide when you will die. So she thinks for two-three minutes and then says “Papa will die where the counting ends

I am proud and blessed that she is my cousin and we were all sitting in a room and we all became so emotional how this 5 year old girl can speak this line.

Who can say such beautiful words? Whoever does not want anything from you except love, and in this we see something similar because a daughter only wants love from her father.

“To her, the name of father was another name for love.” – Fanny Fernđź’›

From this I also saw that the emotional development of the child is developing because she is getting very emotional about her father here. Emotional development is vital in helping children grow into well adjusted adults. Being able to identify different feelings, express them (through words) and process the difficult emotions enables children to be healthy emotionally. This is the development of feelings and emotions.

2 thoughts on ““A Conversation on LOVE” FATHER – DAUGHTER đź’Ž

Leave a comment